Feedback

Contacts

OFFICE

Moscow, Volokolamskoe shosse, 73 (Tushinskaya station)

+7 (929) 544-52-74

mo-fr 8:00 17:00

PRODUCTION

Serpukhov, Severnoe shosse, 1

+7 (496) 731-26 - 26

mo-fr 8:00 17:00

WAREHOUSE

Serpukhov, Severnoe shosse, 1

+7 (496) 731-26-26

mo-fr 8:00 17:00

Our team

Aminev Denis - Sales manager
+7 (916) 920-12-06 aminev@nicator.ru
Vasileva Irina - Sales manager
+7 (915) 353-05-03 vasilyeva@nicator.ru
Vasilchenko Sergei - Sales manager
+7 (916) 920-18-21 vasilchenko@nicator.ru
Domracheva Iuliia - Sales manager
+7 (910) 405-65-39 domracheva@nicator.ru
Levenets Evgenii - Sales manager
+7 (910) 405-50-22 levenec@nicator.ru
Mardanov Anvar - Sales manager
+7(925) 149-26-31 mardanov_a@nicator.ru
Rogov Alexander - Sales manager
+7 (919) 960-58-06 rogov_a@nicator.ru
Solodova Anna - Sales manager
+7 (916) 920-18-75 solodova@nicator.ru
Rogova Marina - Head of sales department
+7 (916) 760-17-66 rogova@nicator.ru

«NICATOR»

Legal address1 Severnoe Shosse, Serpukvov, 142204, Russia
Postal address1 Severnoe Shosse, Serpukvov, 142204, Russia
ITN5043052130
IEC504301001
current account40702810040020017975
correspondent account30101810400000000225
BankSberbank of Russia PAO, Moscow, Serpukhov branch
BIC044525225
Phone\fax8(4967) 31-26-26
E-mailinfo@nicator.ru